The Governing Body

Kevin Jenkins -Co-opted Governor, Chairperson

If you would like to contact the governing body, you can write to me (Chair of Governors, c/o Vale School). 

Darren Balkham- Parent Governor -Vice Chair

Dr Edwyn Lim- Parent Governor

Emily Lipscombe -Parent Governor

Paul Ronney - Co-opted Governor

Beci Fisher - Parent Governor

Samantha Metcalf - Parent Governor

Sue Smith - Co-opted Governor

Lewis Dines - Parent Governor 

Neil Williams -Co-opted  Governor

David Tow, Headteacher-Staff Governor

Marie Barnard, Teaching Assistant- Staff Governor 

Sarah Granger, Deputy Head- Associate Member 

Clare Collins, Deputy Head- Associate Member 

Nicky Edey, School Business Manager- Associate Member 

Josie Mclean , Clerk to the Governors

Contactable via the School office 

If you wish to view copies of approved minutes from our Full Governing Body meetings, please contact the clerk to the Governors from the school office.