Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019/20 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019
  • Half Term 28th October - 1st November 2019
  • Inset Days - Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 25th October 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half Term 17th - 21st February 2020
  • Inset Day - Friday 14th February 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020
  • Half Term 25th - 29th May 2020
  • Inset Day - Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020/21 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half Term 26th - 30th October 2020
  • Inset Day/s - TBC

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
  • Half Term 15th - 19th February 2021
  • Inset Day/s - TBC

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021
  • Half Term 31st May - 4th June 2021
  • Inset Day/s - TBC

Successful Learners, Confident Individuals, Responsible Citizens