Skip to content ↓

Meet our Governors

Kevin Jenkins

Co-opted Governor


Staff Governors

Martin Garratt: Headteacher
Mel Scott: Class Teacher

Parent Governors

Emily Lipscombe - Parent Governor




Edwyn Lim - Parent Governor

Paul Ronney - Parent Governor

Mr P Ronney.JPG

Darren Balkham - Parent Governor - Vice Chair

Victoria Hill - Parent Governor


Local Authority Governor

Louise Welcome - Local Authority Governor

Co-Opted Governors

Neil Williams - Co-opted Governor


Sue Smith -  Co-opted Governor

Andy Mills - Co-opted Governor


Viv Stevens - Co-opted Governor

Associate Members

Sarah Granger - Deputy Headteacher

Clerk to the Governors - Jackie Gatenby

contactable via the  School Office

Successful Learners, Confident Individuals, Responsible Citizens